Free Podcast Tuesday, 9/11 | Ask the Experts – an Open Q&A with Barney Davey and Jason Horejs

If you’ve joined us for recent podcasts you know that we’ve covered a range of topics from blogging, to self-promotion and artistic consistency. In this week’s podcast, you get to decide the topics. Join art marketing consultant and blogger Barney Davey and Xanadu Gallery owner Jason Horejs for an “Ask the Experts” podcast Tuesday, September 11th from 4-5 p.m. PDT where you (and other artists) will ask the questions. Need advice on how to market your own work? Have a question about working with galleries? Feel like you need direction a particular area of your career? Ask us!

We will be taking live questions during the broadcast but you can also send a question ahead of time by posting your query in the comments section below. Even if you don’t have a question you will profit from the discussion and come away with ideas that will keep your art career moving in the right direction.

This session will be recorded.

If the timing doesn’t work for you, catch a recording of the podcast on reddotblog.com. The recording is typically posted within 48 hours of the live broadcast. Everyone who signs up for the broadcast will receive the recording via email – so even if you can’t attend live you can sign up using the link below to make sure you get the recording (simply ignore all the reminders of the live session).

We look forward to your questions!

 

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/630971970

 

Start Time

We always have confusion about the start time due to the varying time zones of our listeners. There will be one live broadcast and it will begin at:

4:00 p.m. Pacific
4:00 p.m. Arizona
5:00 p.m. Mountain
6:00 p.m. Central
7:00 p.m. Eastern

11:00 p.m. GMT

 

 

Starving to Successful

StSBookSHave you always wondered what it takes to show your work in galleries? Is your work being seen by qualified collectors?

In his Amazon.com best-selling book, Xanadu Gallery owner Jason Horejs shares insights gained over a life-time in the art business.

Learn more and order today.

2015-01-07 14_43_10-CSS Button Generator

Comments
  1. Linda Ginn
  2. Lynn Ponto-Peterson
  3. Andrea D. La Vigne
  4. Liza Julien
  5. edie maney
  6. K. Jones
  7. eva

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *