click tracking

Free Broadcast | Email Marketing Tips – Leveraging Email to Generate More Art Sales [Update: Recording Now Available]

Broadcast Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 5:00 p.m. Mountain.

In the digital age, there are many tools you can use to reach out to potential customers. The last several years have seen an explosion in communication channels. You can share your artwork on your blog, Youtube, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Pinterest, and Tumblr, just to name a few.

Often overlooked, however, is one of the most powerful tools – email. A well-cultivated email list gives you a direct channel of communication with potential buyers.

In this month’s broadcast, Barney and Jason will discuss how to build a powerful email strategy and give you tips on how to make your emails effective.

Register for the Broadcast

Join us for this free broadcast by registering at (you must be logged in to a Google account to register). You may also watch the broadcast on YouTube (no registration required) by going to

Ask a Question!

This will be an interactive session, you can leave questions on the event page ( ) and you will be able to ask questions live during the broadcast.


Start Time by Time Zone
Time Zone Start Time
Pacific 4:00 pm
Arizona 5:00 pm
Mountain 5:00 pm
Central 6:00 pm
Eastern 7:00 pm

Starving to Successful

StSBookSHave you always wondered what it takes to show your work in galleries? Is your work being seen by qualified collectors?

In his best-selling book, Xanadu Gallery owner Jason Horejs shares insights gained over a life-time in the art business.

Learn more and order today.

2015-01-07 14_43_10-CSS Button Generator

  1. Donia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *