Ask us Anything | Free Broadcast | Tuesday, December 9th

In this month’s broadcast, you get to control the topics. Ask us anything art business, or art marketing related and we’ll explore your topic. This will be a great opportunity to ask for feedback specific to your art marketing efforts, or general questions about art business.

You can as questions and participate in the broadcast in two ways:

  1. To ask a question, please use our new Q&A app at http://reddotblog.com/questions/
  2. Take a few moments to answer Barney’s new survey: What Is Holding Your Art Career Back?

To register for the broadcast, go to:  https://plus.google.com/events/cid32k4kme2ubs4di3a2p5c44qc

Start Time

4:00 pm Pacific
5:00 pm Arizona
5:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Eastern

Midnight GMT

About the Author: Jason Horejs

Jason Horejs is the Owner of Xanadu Gallery, author of best selling books "Starving" to Successful & How to Sell Art , publisher of reddotblog.com, and founder of the Art Business Academy. Jason has helped thousands of artists prepare themselves to more effectively market their work, build relationships with galleries and collectors, and turn their artistic passion into a viable business.

1 Comment

  1. Thank you for this opportunity.. I have started painting 4 years ago and I am told that my Learning is incomplete as I progress in other words lost of loopholes..so what is your advice to correct a beginner painter from her lack of knowledge to progress nicely..I took a course here a course there so you see nothing to build a strong foundation..So I would love some advice..Thank you very much for reading my request
    Carole Davis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *