Free Podcast | 5 Critical Sales Skills to Succeed in the Art Business


Register Now

 

Have you ever found yourself wishing your art could just sell itself? If you have, you’re not alone. Most artists view the sales process as a mystifying part of their business that they would prefer to leave to someone else. In an age when more artists are taking control of their own sales however, it’s critical that you understand the ins and outs of selling. Even artists who are showing in galleries will benefit from an understanding of what it takes to close a sale.

Join Xanadu Gallery owner, Jason Horejs and art marketing and promotion expert Barney Davey for a free webinar Tuesday, December 11th where they will discuss 5 critical sales skills every artist should work to develop.

If you have questions about the sales process that you would like discussed during the broadcast, send them to jason@xanadugallery.com. Jason & Barney will answer as many questions as possible during the broadcast.

Register now (free) to secure your spot. Don’t worry if you can’t tune in live, Xanadu will provide you a download link for later listening.

A note about start time: Because listeners are registering from all across the country (and a number from around the globe) start time always causes confusion. There is just one broadcast and it begins at 4:00 p.m. Arizona- this corresponds to 3:00 Pacific, 4:00 Mountain, 5:00 Central and 6:00 Eastern. Check the chart below for your start time.

Register Now

Time
Zone
Local Start Time Local End Time
Eastern 6:00 6:40
Central 5:00 5:40
Mountain 4:00 4:40
Arizona 4:00 4:40
Pacific 3:00 3:40

Starving to Successful

StSBookSHave you always wondered what it takes to show your work in galleries? Is your work being seen by qualified collectors?

In his Amazon.com best-selling book, Xanadu Gallery owner Jason Horejs shares insights gained over a life-time in the art business.

Learn more and order today.

2015-01-07 14_43_10-CSS Button Generator

About the Author: Jason Horejs

Jason Horejs is the Owner of Xanadu Gallery, author of Dad was an Artist | A Survivor's Story and best selling books "Starving" to Successful & How to Sell Art , publisher of reddotblog.com, and founder of ARTsala. Jason has helped thousands of artists prepare themselves to more effectively market their work, build relationships with galleries and collectors, and turn their artistic passion into a viable business. Connect with Jason on Facebook

3 Comments

  1. There is a conflict of schedule/time with the webinar on selling art tomorrow. Is this going to be archived? Or will another like this be scheduled shortly?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *