Free Podcast | Strategic Planning for Artists

Join us for a new Free Art Marketing/Art Business Podcast on Tuesday, November 13th at 4:00 pm MST.

(6:00 Eastern, 5:00 Central, 4:00 Mountain, 4:00 AZ, 3:00 Pacific).

Join Xanadu Gallery owner, Jason Horejs and art marketing and promotion expert Barney Davey for a free webinar Tuesday, November 13th to discuss strategic planning for artists.

While sponteneaty and artistic freedom often spur your creativity, when it comes to your art business it’s important to have a plan.

Simply put, planning is the process by which you can turn your dreams and goals into realities. Join Barney and Jason as they share tools and strategies that will help you organize your business and marketing efforts and plan for your future.

If you have questions about planning that you would like discussed during the broadcast, send them to jason@xanadugallery.com. Jason & Barney will answer as many questions as possible during the broadcast.

Register now (free) to secure your spot. Don’t worry if you can’t tune in live, Xanadu will provide you a download link for later listening.

A note about start time: Because listeners are registering from all across the country (and a number from around the globe) start time always causes confusion. There is just one broadcast and it begins at 4:00 p.m. Arizona- this corresponds to 3:00 Pacific, 4:00 Mountain, 5:00 Central and 6:00 Eastern.

 

Registration (free):https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/924580610

Starving to Successful

StSBookSHave you always wondered what it takes to show your work in galleries? Is your work being seen by qualified collectors?

In his Amazon.com best-selling book, Xanadu Gallery owner Jason Horejs shares insights gained over a life-time in the art business.

Learn more and order today.

2015-01-07 14_43_10-CSS Button Generator

About the Author: Jason Horejs

Jason Horejs is the Owner of Xanadu Gallery, author of Dad was an Artist | A Survivor's Story and best selling books "Starving" to Successful & How to Sell Art , publisher of reddotblog.com, and founder of ARTsala. Jason has helped thousands of artists prepare themselves to more effectively market their work, build relationships with galleries and collectors, and turn their artistic passion into a viable business. Connect with Jason on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *